4th Brigade Combat Team


2011 DMOR Recipients
November 11, 2011
Fort Campbell, KY

2011 Rendezvous Invitation

2011 DMOR Induction Ceremony Program
Plaques were presented by COL(R) Bob Seitz [B/C/E (Recon)/HHC, 2nd BN, 1970-1971; Honorary 506th COL];
pins by CSM(R) Robert Nichols (A Co, 1st BN, 506th, 1975-1979; Honorary 506th CSM); with congratulations
by COL Sean Jenkins (Commander, 4BCT, 506th) and CSM William Hambrick, Jr. (CSM, 4th BCT, 506th)

photos from Gene Overton (C Co, 1st BN, 1967-1968)
Fred Bahlau

Frederick A. Bahlau
H/HQ, 3rd BN, 506th PIR, 1942-1945

Tony Cox

Anthony F. Cox
D Co, 1st BN, 1970-1971

Dick Doyle

SGM(R) Richard P. Doyle
D Co, 1st BN, 1970

Tom Duckett

MAJ(R) John T. Duckett, III
B Co, 1st BN, 1971

Jerry Gomes

Germano A. Gomes
E Co, 3rd BN, 1967-1969

Jim Harris

James D. Harris, MD
HHC, 2nd BN, 1970

Chuck Hawkins

MAJ(R) Charles F. Hawkins
HHC/A/B/C Co, 2nd BN, 1970-1971

Ron Helwig

Ronald L. Helwig
B Co, 1st ABG, 1960-1962

Ken Johnson

Kenneth G. Johnson
H Co, 3rd BN, 506th PIR, 1942-1945

Tom Lundgren

Thomas J. Lundgren
E/HHC, 3rd BN, 1967-1968

PeeWee Martin

James H. Martin
G Co, 3rd BN, 506th PIR, 1942-1945

Fred May

Alfred M. May
A Co, 1st BN, 1970-1971


Roosevelt Mitchell
HHC/B Co, 3rd BN, 1969-1970

Randy Parmley

Randall L. Parmley
C Co, 2nd BN, 1970-1971

Ed Shames

COL(R) Edward D. Shames
I/HQ, 3rd BN; E Co, 2nd BN, 506th PIR, 1942-1945

Bob Smoker

Robert C. Smoker
C Co, 2nd BN, 1970

Craig Van Hout

Craig P. Van Hout
B Co, 2nd BN, 1969-1970

Isabelino Vazquez-Rodriguez

Isabelino Vazquez-Rodriguez
HHC/C Co, 2nd BN, 1969-1971

Lee Widjeskog

Lee E. Widjeskog
A Co, 2nd BN, 1970

These pages are maintained the
506th Airborne Infantry Regiment Association (Airmobile - Air Assault)
This page updated 04/06/13